Haven Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

36 Total Reviews /files/havenlogo.png269-637-1400$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI


South Haven Heating, A/C, Water Heater, and Air Quality Servces are Just a Call Away

Haven Heating and Air Conditioning

Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$269-637-14008600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png269-637-1400$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 36 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" Haven has been great to work with, from start to finish. They installed an AC in a 1930's house that had never had AC, and the process was smooth from the beginning. The crew also installed a gas line to a clothes dryer. They rectified the only sight hiccup in a super timely fashion, by coming out early on a Saturday morning. I will contact Haven in the future for all my HVAC needs. Thanks to everyone at Haven!"
from South Haven, MI on May 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" GREAT !!! I was very PLEASED to call on Tuesday & the furnace was in b~4 Noon on THursday ! ALl involved were great & a JOY to work with !! THANKS SO MUCH & BLESSED HOLIDAYS TO EV~1 !!"
from South Haven, MI on October 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" Very satisfied with the workmanship"
from Coloma, MI on August 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" Outstanding!"
from South Haven, MI on April 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"I would highly recommend this company. Outstanding."
from Grand Junction, MI on January 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Response and result on new furnace was great. However initial request for service on Fri on holiday weekend was ignored and had to come into office on Mon to attention -- glad I did. "
from South Haven, MI on December 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"very smooth and efficient! Cleaned up nicely"
from South Haven, MI on September 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Mike was great and informative about our problem. What a blessing this company is to us and respectful towards U.S. veterans. Thanks again. My family thanks you. "
from South Haven , MI on July 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Mike was great and informative about our problem. What a blessing this company is to us and respectful towards U.S. veterans. Thanks again. My family thanks you. "
from South Haven , MI on July 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Mike was great and informative about our problem. What a blessing this company is to us and respectful towards U.S. veterans. Thanks again. My family thanks you. "
from South Haven , MI on July 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)