Haven Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

39 Total Reviews /files/havenlogo.png269-637-1400$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI


South Haven Heating, A/C, Water Heater, and Air Quality Servces are Just a Call Away

Haven Heating and Air Conditioning

Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$269-637-14008600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png269-637-1400$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Our mini-splits are in and our place is getting nice and cold. You’ve got a great crew of guys at Haven. Very professional. They paid attention to every detail, asking me for feedback along the way, making sure I was happy with their plan. I couldn’t be happier with the finished project. "
from Grand Junction, MI on July 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Great service always. Love my new hvac system. Thanks for all your help!"
from South Haven , MI on December 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Haven has been servicing our "two zone" HVAC system since they installed it approximately 14 years ago. It has performed admirably over the years under their seasonal maintenance program. On those rare occasions when there as been a repair issue they have responded without delay. Their service techs are very knowledgeable and professional and I would highly recommend this company!"
from South Haven, MI on November 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"After only two hours sending a request via their website, I got a call back and an appointment. Kevin came on time to examine my furnace and AC. He replaced one item on the AC and installed a new thermostat. Excellent service. I will definitely use Haven Heating again."
from South Haven, MI on August 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"I called preston about my air conditioner he came out the next day had one of his guys come out and cleaned it up and now its is perfect I highly recommend haven heating and air great and fast service "
from Flippin, AR on July 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Fast, friendly and educational! Thank you for great service in repairing our furnace on a cold windy day!"
from Benton Harbor, MI on November 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Thanks for the fast service! Our home is finally warm again!"
from South Haven, MI on February 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" Justin was/is amazing. It took several visits to get the new unit up and running, but he never gave up, always cheerful."
from South Haven, MI on August 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" The technicians were on time, courteous, and cleaned up after. "
from South Haven, MI on June 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" AWESOME COMPANY TO WORK WITH"
from Coloma, MI on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)