Haven Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

36 Total Reviews /files/havenlogo.png269-637-1400$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI


South Haven Heating, A/C, Water Heater, and Air Quality Servces are Just a Call Away

Haven Heating and Air Conditioning

Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$269-637-14008600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png269-637-1400$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 36 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Haven has been servicing our "two zone" HVAC system since they installed it approximately 14 years ago. It has performed admirably over the years under their seasonal maintenance program. On those rare occasions when there as been a repair issue they have responded without delay. Their service techs are very knowledgeable and professional and I would highly recommend this company!"
from South Haven, MI on November 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"After only two hours sending a request via their website, I got a call back and an appointment. Kevin came on time to examine my furnace and AC. He replaced one item on the AC and installed a new thermostat. Excellent service. I will definitely use Haven Heating again."
from South Haven, MI on August 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"I called preston about my air conditioner he came out the next day had one of his guys come out and cleaned it up and now its is perfect I highly recommend haven heating and air great and fast service "
from Flippin, AR on July 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Fast, friendly and educational! Thank you for great service in repairing our furnace on a cold windy day!"
from Benton Harbor, MI on November 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400"Thanks for the fast service! Our home is finally warm again!"
from South Haven, MI on February 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" Justin was/is amazing. It took several visits to get the new unit up and running, but he never gave up, always cheerful."
from South Haven, MI on August 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" The technicians were on time, courteous, and cleaned up after. "
from South Haven, MI on June 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" AWESOME COMPANY TO WORK WITH"
from Coloma, MI on October 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" Everything went really well. The installers were very courteous and respectful. "
from South Haven, MI on August 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Haven Heating and Air Conditioning/files/havenlogo.png$8600 M-140 Hwy, South Haven MI 269-637-1400" Our new home HVAC system began with an outstanding consultation on the best system for our home. The performance continued to be outstanding throughout the installation. We've had one service call since we moved in. The response was professionally completed in a timely manner. I'd use Haven again and highly recommend the company. "
from South Haven, MI on June 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)