Haven Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

32 Total Reviews Haven Heating and Air Conditioning


South Haven Heating, A/C, Water Heater, and Air Quality Servces are Just a Call Away

Haven Heating and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 32 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Arrived in time, fixed issue the first time and were very friendly. I'll call them first, when or if I ever have another problem with our Geo-Thermal system. "
from Sawyer, MI on February 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Was having trouble with A/C & sent an email on Memorial Day eve and got a phone call back first thing in the AM. Told service man would be out after noon & he called an hour early which was great. Found the problem quickly and fixed it just as quick with pleasant & helpful service. Explained problem thoroughly.. Very nice young man.. Will definitely call them again when needed.."
from South Haven, MI on May 28th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I still need help and guidance on how to submit information to IRS for tax credits. Thanks! M. "
from South Haven, MI on March 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great job. On time and no surprises."
from South Haven, MI on September 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Great job. On time and no surprises."
from South Haven, MI on September 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Jack and Mark took the time to answer my questions and explain the workings of the new system. The installation looks great. Jack's referral of Tony the electrician was very good. I am now balancing the air flow to try to get enough cool air to the bedrooms. Denny"
from South Haven, MI on May 31st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"have not used the system yet - but look forward to it - not an easy install - haven heating did a very good job."
from South Haven, MI on May 14th, 2013
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Great company, Friendly and very knowlagable. Would refer them to all our friends ands associates"
from Fremont, MI on April 13th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Haven Heating did a wonderful job!"
from Fremont, MI on April 12th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Cannot thank Jack enough for his service and installation of our new furnace. Followed his recommendation on a new Bryant furnace with variable speed motor. Conditioning in the house is like night and day. Tremendous improvement in air flow and even heatiing. Installation was clean and professional. Price was reasonable and I will definately use Haven Heating & Air Conditioning for all my HVAC needs. You should too. 5 Stars"
from South Haven, MI on March 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)